LITTLE MIX Songs Glory Days 2.0

  Continue to app

Publisher Description

In this app you can hear the song of "LITTLE MIX" new song and videos 2017 "Little mix Shout Out To My Ex" and all his song while reading the lyrics.
* member : perrie edwards , jesy nelson , jade thirlwall , leigh-anne pinnock . LIttle Mix video and song :
- Black Magic
- Wings
- Move
- Glory days songs
- Hair
- Salute
- Secret Love Song . And many more
Little Mix Glory Days also have many artist friends like :
- Zendaya
- BellaThorne
- Olivia Holt
- Sabrina Carpenter
- The Girl and the Dreamcatcher
- mercedes lumbre
- ashley tisdale
- martina stoessel
- bridgi mendler
- debby ryan
- brooke adee
- Haschak Sisters
- Miranda Sings
- Becky G
- The Weeknd False Alarm
- Laura Marano
- Austin Mahone
- cd9 best bad move
- DNCE Body Moves
- cher lloyd
- imani williams
- Jorge Blanco
- Bea Miller
- Megan Nicole
- Madilyn Bailey
- Hayley Kiyoko
- Giselle Torres
- Kurt Hugo Schneider
- Sophia Grace
- Young & Relentless
- alex goot
- Tiffany Alvord
- DCTC Toy
- Maroon 5 Don't Wanna Know
- justin bieber video
and bruno mars 24k magic
This app has some list category feature Music Mp3 Player like :
- Music/Lyrics Box
- Music Mp3 Player with bass effects
- Video Player
- Radio Player
You can Play it offline or online , but We do not provided MP3 Download Here , Mp3 Music Downloader againts the rule and copyrighted of the song. We just provided the song lyrics.
Also Hear some Pop Song of Artist as additional Song Lyrics .
So do not wait any longer time , download this app and have fun guys.This is the best choice for you to find the Music best song.
May you be blessed as you enjoy, learn and music karaoke sing along.
* If only to read the lyrics of the Internet connection is NOT required.
* If you want to read the lyrics while playing a song MUST have a fairly fast Internet connection (at least 3G, Wifi recommended.
* This is not official app but we made this just to make fans happy.If you want to hear the song album just buy the Cd or Video.
* No Download Button.
-- kiddo musica 2016 --

Download Information

We do not host LITTLE MIX Songs Glory Days 2.0 on our servers, so we did not scan it for viruses, adware, spyware or other type of malware. This app is hosted by Google Play and passed their terms and conditions to be listed, however we still recommend caution when installing it.

Disclaimer lists download links hosted by Google Play, so if you have a question regarding a particular software contact the publisher directly. The download links for LITTLE MIX Songs Glory Days 2.0 are provided to you by without any warranties, representations or guarantees of any kind, so download it at your own risk.

Add a review

Tell us your experience with LITTLE MIX Songs Glory Days 2.0

Our Recommendations


Click stars to rate this APP!

Users Rating:  
  0.0/5     0
Editor Rating:  
Downloads last week: 0
Release Date: 2016-10-19
Publisher: Mp3 Musica Ares Nino
Operating System: android
Type: Free